This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.1
Property location
8.1
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.5
Value
7.9
Reviews
    Tracy
    us
    9.6
    21 November 2017
    The pillows were excellent.
    Molly Wing Sze
    hk
    6.7
    16 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kr
    2.5
    10 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Luis
    us
    10
    9 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Julian Halden-Goddard
    gb
    8.8
    7 November 2017
    A little bit of a trek to the station, but not bad.
    Nice, clean, quite. Good breakfast.
    Peter
    au
    7.5
    5 November 2017
    Perfect for our purposes
    Great value, good location for visiting "Peace Park", quality restaurants onsite but also a myriad of other goodvalue/quality eating places nearby
    Shuyi
    xx
    7.9
    5 November 2017
    Great hotel. I will book it again.
    Mattress was not as comfortable or felt too hard. One member of my family who is slightly claustrophobic, felt abit uncomfortable in the room. It could be that the windows were behind the bed.
    Near to hondori and shopping area. Walking distance to attractions. Clean and nice room
    Yoichi
    jp
    9.6
    31 October 2017
    I had a good time to stay.
    This time I couldn't find any bad impression.
    Facilities are pretty good and welll furnished. I could feel relaxed.
    Irma
    fi
    8.8
    31 October 2017
    Good Hiroshima hotel
    Nice big hotel, the room was spotless and peaceful and the location is excellent. The impressive Peace Memorial Park is a short stroll away. Lots of small restaurants on the alleys behind the hotel. On Sundays many of them are closed, so pretty quiet but during the week it is a vibrant area.
    Filipa
    pt
    4.2
    30 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    7.1
    27 October 2017
    Location was amazing, hotel was ok but wait in the resturant was not so good
    Restaurant was poor, the American style one, took forever for the food to come out and service overall was very slow in there so we ate elsewhere after this which was a shame
    Location was excellent in relation to the main attractions Room size was OK, bathroom good
    Jiří
    cz
    6.2
    25 October 2017
    Very small room!
    Location in city center!
    au
    8.3
    16 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Harry
    ca
    8.8
    15 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    susan
    au
    5.4
    14 October 2017
    Location of hotel in relation to sites is very good but the hotel was disappointing.
    Bathroom is unsuitable, lacks privacy and poorly designed. Stepping out of bath is potentially hazardous. Very disappointing.
    Walking distance to most tourist sites. Lots of food outlets nearby.
    Tsofia
    il
    10
    11 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hk
    6.7
    11 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leanne
    au
    9.2
    6 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de
    8.8
    22 September 2017
    If you travel with your partner you better know each other well.bathroom is kind of a glass cube so you can hear and see everything:)
    Perfect location to explore the city, helpful and friendly staff. Clean rooms.
    Hannelore
    at
    7.5
    16 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close