This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.1
Property location
8.1
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.5
Value
7.9
Reviews
    William
    gb
    8.3
    18 January 2018
    Jazzy Jeff and the Fresh Towles
    The room, although spacious, had placed a sofa infront of the door. This meant I had to get my suitcases into the room by purchasing a microdrone, attaching my case with string and carefully piloting it into the room.
    The room had a jazz dial. That is a dial that when turned provided instant jazz. I don’t care for jazz, but when it is accessed via a dial on the nightstand, then I’m going to turn it. All the way up three (maximum jazz level)
    Catherine
    au
    7.1
    17 January 2018
    Good except for the glass bathroom but in a very good location
    Bathroom
    We had a 3 bed in a room and the bathroom was in a glass box with poor privacy blinds so going to the bathroom was a bit embarrassing
    Layla
    au
    7.9
    15 January 2018
    Although it’s close to the museum and peace park, it’s a little further from the station.
    Yoichi
    jp
    9.6
    10 January 2018
    Excellent
    Nothing
    Room is clean and large enough.
    Sebastian
    in
    10
    7 January 2018
    Great!
    Breakfast and the memorial was at a walking distance.
    Joanna
    pl
    7.5
    5 January 2018
    Great location
    Need refurbishment, very much used.. toilet “with the view” (glass door and half wall) maybe is ok when you travel solo, but not for sharing room.
    Location!!! Easy to access Hiroshima area of interest, restaurants, shopping area. The boulevard hotel is located by is nice place to walk. Price is good
    au
    10
    4 January 2018
    Excellent value for money and large bathrooms
    Cleanliness and spotless rooms. Staff were very helpful in responding to our email query regarding lost property which was despatched to us promptly
    jp
    5.0
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    郭靖轩
    jp
    9.5
    28 December 2017
    10/10
    Breakfast is quiet expensive
    Great hotel with friendly price!!Room is clean and nice. Will go there again.
    Yoichi
    jp
    9.6
    27 December 2017
    Good experience.
    I cannot find bad point.
    Scene from the room was really impressive. Room is also clean & comfortable.
    Paulo
    mo
    8.8
    26 December 2017
    Great location, historical, shopping and entertainment areas within walking distance.
    Just like others hotels in Japan, the toilet is small for bigger size guceests.
    Location and good view from the room window
    Flora
    au
    7.5
    21 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark
    nz
    10
    17 December 2017
    Clean and well layed out rooms. Nice views over the city at night. Short walk to memorial.
    Enza
    au
    9.2
    8 December 2017
    Friendly & helpful staff & clean & comfortable room.
    Coffee facilities no milk for coffee
    Good location walking distance to central area and shopping precinct was very good. Close to public transport.
    Christopher
    nz
    4.6
    28 November 2017
    Hot price, for a HOT room!
    Air conditioning didn't work, making it feel like we were slowly suffocating, especially when the sun come through the windows in the morning, was utterly unbearable.
    Location was good, a short walk from main area.
    Hoi
    ca
    9.2
    25 November 2017
    Overall the stay was satisfactory.
    The unit was smaller than I anticipated. No shuttle bus to JR station.
    Location is relatively close to everything, it was clean and staffs were great
    Tracy
    us
    9.6
    21 November 2017
    The pillows were excellent.
    Molly Wing Sze
    hk
    6.7
    16 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kr
    2.5
    10 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Luis
    us
    10
    9 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close