Recensioner

8,2
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
8,4
Bekvämlighet
8,1
Boendets läge
8,1
Faciliteter
8,0
Personal
8,5
Prisvärt
7,9

Recensioner

    Rob
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    22 maj 2018

    Great location for a flying visit to hiroshima

    Small room, but nice
    Great location, walking distance from shopping centre and atomic dome
    Michiel
    nl

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    22 maj 2018
    Nothing worth mentioning
    Great room, friendly staff. Good location! Mind you, it is a bit of a walk from the station (20min). I didn't mind as it gave me the chance to view some of the City!
    Serena Barbacci
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    19 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    4,6
    18 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Sergej
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    17 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Sejal Dhokia
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    17 maj 2018

    Lovely hotel in Hiroshima

    Nothing major, but no English channels on the TV and also some more western options for breakfast would be nice.
    Hotel was beautiful. Great location and staff were lovely. Rooms are comfy and facilities provided are good, especially the slippers and Pj's!
    Ronald
    sg

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    16 maj 2018

    small but inexpensive room in a great location near historical attraction and night entertainment

    Room size
    Location next to entertainment district, good helpful staff.
    Freddy
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    16 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Christina Cullers
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    12 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Janice
    sg

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    8 maj 2018
    Location and proximity to attractions, restaurants and shopping.
    valeria
    ru

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,8
    8 maj 2018
    The size of the room was too small.
    The restaruant was very good.
    Karen
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    8 maj 2018

    I would recommend this hotel to other visitors.

    The location is great for the monuments and parks but to get back to the location by bus was a little challenging.
    The staff were great and the room was clean.
    Mariana
    br

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    4 maj 2018
    It is fair to the photos. No surprises
    Average hotel. Small room but with a standard double bed bigger than the main one in Japan. Fair price
    Ayman
    sa

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    3 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Martin
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    23 april 2018

    We found this an excellent hotel for a brief but sobering stay in Hiroshima

    Very pleasant hotel, good location, good sized rooms
    Anabelle
    jp

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,4
    19 april 2018

    Weekend in Hiroshima

    Mattress and pillows were not comfortable.
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    4,6
    17 april 2018

    Not value for money, uncomfortable however staf were excellent

    My bathroom was not clean and not up to standards or a 4 Star in my opinion
    Staff were great
    Tasha
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,4
    17 april 2018

    Ok stay for 1 night. Great wifi.

    This hotel is rated a 4* - it is at best a fancy looking 3*. There was no desk in the room, the pillows were not comfortable, the tv didn’t work neither did the air con. The bathroom had hair in it, and it was not easy to find - it feels like it is not the city centre. I was there for 1 night, I had high expectations but was let down.
    The bed was comfortable. Staff are helpful and courteous
    Wilf_Laboren
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    17 april 2018

    Compact... and I mean tiny with everything you possibly need.

    I wish the room was that extra foot wider so I didn't have to climb over my partner to get to the toilet.
    The bed was comfy but the room was tiny! and I mean tiny!... not quiet a capsule hotel but you can only got to the bed from one side. It remind me when I put a double bed in my teenagers single room... barely fit. Saying that I could not fault the facilities in the room. It had everything you possibly need, even they loan you a mobile phone so you can go around the city with your personal internet hub! what about that as going for the extra mile. The staff was really helpful and even they could sell us the city transport tickets, that's another big plus.
    Womara
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    16 april 2018

    Good location for one night

    Room was really small, felt a bit claustrophobic. Maybe also because the windows were very narrow and behind the bed, so there was nowhere to look to make it feel less small.
    The reception and seating area looked fancy. Loved the band playing in the hotel bar, very cool.
Laddar recensioner